Where has the time gone…?

I blogged about blogging a few weeks back, and I still haven’t done it. Our little man is 4 months, going on 5 (whew!), and I need to update everyone on what he’s up to now. It’s a lot, let me tell you. He had his 4-month check-up a couple of weeks back, we made a trip to see Aunt Katie, and we celebrated Nana Bunge’s birthday. Now we’re getting ready to go to Missouri for a long Easter weekend to see both sets of grandparents and uncles. I am going to make it a goal to blog about one event in the upcoming days/nights, but for now, I am ready to curl up on the couch and watch some dvr that’s calling my name.

Leave a Reply

