Something Useful: Mommy Cards

A little over a month ago, a friend of mine posted about a bag tag she purchased for her son. I thought this was very cute, and a good idea, but I left it at that. Well, yesterday I was ordering some prints from Kodak Gallery and saw they were offering a set of “mommy cards” for free. These usually run $20/50 (although if you have a good printer you could make them yourself on the cheap), so free was right up my ally. I decided to get some. I thought it would be great to have on Harrison’s diaper bag and other essentials and to hand out to family/friends/sitters. On the front I put a picture of Harrison and me with his name and on the back lists our names and info along with Harrison’s vitals (DOB, pediatrician, etc). I can’t wait to get them in and start using them.

Leave a Reply

