Something Cute: Legwarmers

One of the bargain sites I follow is Babysteals, and a few weeks ago they featured a set of Zootie Patootie ™ legwarmers. I love their tagline, “No pants required” :). How cute is that?! I had thought about these for Harrison, but hadn’t seen any I liked (okay, I hadn’t really been looking that hard). These seemed like a good idea since little man is now moving all over the place and his knees are taking the brunt of it. I was so excited when David showed up last week at my mom and dad’s with this cute owl pair. The set also included a few stripes and an argyle pair. Here are a few pictures of Harrison testing them out.

Here are a few from their website that weren’t in the set, but I really like:

These would be cute for a little girl

Leave a Reply

