Score (big time)!

I like finding bargains, but none are usually this good. When we lived in Wake Forest, there was a children’s consignment sale twice a year (one in the fall and one in the spring). Well, last fall, we purchased most of Harrison’s birthday and Christmas gifts for less than $50. I was able to shop the sale early because I had items in the sale, and that is where we picked up a cute snail rocker for Harrison that was only $10. I knew it was a nice rocker and assumed we were getting a pretty good deal, but I had no idea how good of a deal until I saw this event on Zulily for Rockabye rockers. Here is the exact rocker we purchased:

They have it “on sale” for $69.99, marked down from $140. I’d say saving $130 is a fantastic deal, wouldn’t you? Makes me feel better about all of those other things we’ve purchased for Harrison that weren’t necessarily on sale :).

 

Leave a Reply

