Harrison’s Gems

20120810-210317.jpg

 

I’m back with another installment of the things Harrison says that amuse me for some reason or another.

Harrison: I need to be carried up the stairs sometimes.

Mommy: Why?

Harrison: It aches my knees like Papa. (sorry Papa)

 

Mommy: Do your ears hurt? (Harrison was pulling on his ears)

Harrison: No. I’m just straightening them. Sometimes they get upside-down, and I have to straighten them.

 

Harrison: (listening to song on radio) This song is called Burrito Mars. He says, ‘Ugh, oh, ugh”.

 

Harrison: (the Mississippi saga continues) Mississippi is a state and a river, Mommy.

Mommy: You’re right.

Harrison: What about Mister Ssippi?

 

Harrison: I’m going to have train tracks at my train birthday.

Mommy: I thought you were having a farm birthday? (his birthday is in November)

Harrison: Oh, trains are for my next birthday. (He then gave themes for his next 5 birthdays: rocket ships, dragons, alligators, lions) But real lions won’t be there. Only lion costumes.

You can read more Harrison gems here, here, and here

4 thoughts on “Harrison’s Gems

  1. Pingback: Constructing a 3rd Birthday Party! | So That Happened

  2. Pingback: Harrison’s Gems | So That Happened

  3. Pingback: Harrison’s Gems | So That Happened

  4. Pingback: Harrison’s Gems | So That Happened

Leave a Reply

